Jeroen van Helsdingen Band – Hels! (Deluxe package)




1) Icarus
2) India
3) Prayer To The Sun
4) Clare Fischerish
5) Septiem
6) Afrika!
7) Nord Lead Jam

Deluxe package including ‘Music Minus Guitars’ for 3 tracks, with charts, plus all Axe FX sounds for this cd!


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Jeroen van Helsdingen Band – Hels! (Deluxe package)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *