Richard Hallebeek Project Live DVD (2022)




This dvd features high res dvd audio, recorded at 96Khz, 24 bits.
The live concert is captured by 24 different camera’s in high quality video.

This is a preorder package for the customers supporting the release of this dvd. This dvd pack has some extras. Your dvd and extras will be sent mid 2022 one month before the official release of the dvd.

The preorder pack consists of:
* Richard Hallebeek Project Live In Zoetermeer DVD (physical dvd in a box);
* Dvd box signed by the whole band;
* 12 tracks
* Richard Hallebeek Custom Chicken Pick;
* A transcription of the first solo on the dvd ‘Dreaming GL’ (5 pages, Guitar Pro and PDF);
* Download coupon for a discount at the TrueFire store on Richard Hallebeek instructional material ‘Scale Creativity Guidebook’, ‘Chord Creativity Guidebook’ and ‘Creative Lick Phrasing’;
* You’ll receive this package one month before the initial release of the dvd (summer 2022)
* A greeting card with a personal note from Rich, thanking you for your support in making this release possible!

Richard Hallebeek – Guitars
Jeroen van Helsdingen – Keys
Lorenzo Feliciati – Bass
Niels Voskuil – Drums

1 Dreaming GL
2 Eurotop
3 (About) Forever And A Half
4 Cruisen’ California
5 One Voice
6 Prayer To The Sun
7 New World
8 Responsive Improvisation
9 Nocturne
10 Start Of A Symphony
11 Your Truth
12 Friday At Last!


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Richard Hallebeek Project Live DVD (2022)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *